How to Deactivate Facebook Account Temporarily & Permanently

How to deactivate facebook account – Who doesn’t know the biggest media site in the world? The social media site founded by Mark Zuckerberg and his three friends ranks second as the second largest website after Google and ranks first as the largest social media site in the world. This website is a social networking site that helps to connect you with your friends, you can share status, pictures, videos, play games even you can make free video calls using this site.

However, there are some people who want to close or deactivate this facebook account for various reasons, regarding whatever the case is you want to deactivate a facebook account this time I will develop a few tips on how to easily deactivate a facebook account, here’s how it is accompanied by a complete picture (Click on the image to enlarge).

How to Deactivate Facebook Account

1 Make sure you are logged into Facebook then select Settings in the upper right corner of the toolbar menu, see the image below:

2 In the Settings menu, please select Security. To deactivate a facebook account, select Deactivate your account, as shown in the image below.

  Who doesn't know the world's largest media site How to Temporarily & Permanently Deactivate a Facebook Account

3 After you click deactivate account, you will be taken to a page where you are asked to give a reason why you want to deactivate your account. You will see a form similar to the image below, please choose one of the reasons why you decided to leave Facebook. To further clarify the reason, you can fill in a few sentences in the column Please explain further. When finished, please select Confirm. Look at the image below:

  Who doesn't know the world's largest media site How to Temporarily & Permanently Disable Facebook Accounts

4 After you determine the reason why you decided to deactivate your facebook account, To continue the request for deactivating your facebook account, please enter your facebook account password. Then select Deactivate Now.

  Who doesn't know the world's largest media site How to Temporarily & Permanently Deactivate a Facebook Account

5 Your Facebook account has now been deactivated.

Don’t worry after you deactivate your Facebook, then actually your Facebook account is not permanently deactivated, Facebook just won’t display your profile or all the pages you created on Facebook appear. That means the facebook server still saves your data on facebook but it will not be displayed. well if one day you miss facebook hehehhehe …. then you just enter your username and password to re-activate or reconnect on facebook. Ok so that the article above is useful for you and thank you for visiting this web blog. Oh yes, if you really don’t want to go back to Facebook or in other words you want to disable your Facebook account permanently or forever, you just need to not login to Facebook anymore hehehhe….